Little part of me, Uncategorized

Piece of your lips

Not sure where to start with this now,  I have been playing this scene over and over in my mind when we meet.
Awkwardly I was not sure what to say to you because I was so freaking nervous for some reason but looking into your eyes saw my nerves melting away, the sound of your voice made me realize that it was not a dream and your smile made me realize in that moment that I was a lucky guy for having you in my life.

I guess I’m still struggling to open up to you not because I’m scared of getting hurt but the mere fact that I’m not use to shared my deepest thoughts and feelings just with anyone.

Bae  hearing you say the words “you the only one who gets a part of me” made me feel like I’m ready to shared that part with you.

Sitting silence with you today was heaven on earth to my soul.

Being lost in your arm is my new favourite place, strong as the waves of the ocean, as warm as the sun’s rays on my skin, most importantly I felt safe and weird it felt right, so right. It’s official you are my superhuman.

Every part of my body was crying out for you, a burning fire took over my body and only you can put out this fire you have started.

Not sure if it’s butterflies or fireworks but I’m sure something amazingly happened when our lips met for the first. It was soft, warm and sweet. Your lips were my kapana and mine were your spice. Did not want to don’t let go your lips, with every kiss you took a  brick out of the wall I have built and I was so willing to let you break down my wall brick by brick.

Yes! You are special more than special you are my person.

Leave a Reply

