Little part of me, Uncategorized

My First Love Part 1

It’s been 5 years now but it feels like yesterday when you asked me to be special person. You were a breath of fresh for me, just what I needed and wanted.

You come as a surprise and I’m not a fan of surprises but you made me live my romantic movie in real life, you showed me what real true love is all about.

That night I called you, I knew deep down, our connection was magical, talking to you comes easy and mind you I was not a talker but you brought that part of me out.

                            Smile..
I’m smiling remembering our first kiss, I was nervous and shy but as you placed your hands on my cheek, I could feel the warmth of your hands, I could feel your sweet breath against my face, you teasing me by placing your fingers on my lips playfully before bringing your lips against mine.

His warm soft like silk lips, I could taste the sweetness of his lips. Our kiss ends several moment later, leaving me gasping for air and wanting more.

My eyes move down to glance at his lips again and in a spilt second  we were connected again for the second kiss, I could feel his tongue gently press against my lips , silently asking for permission to enter my mouth. I parted my lips slightly felt my heart beat faster. His tongue exploring my mouth before finding my tongue. A small moan leaves my mouth. Fireworks in my mouth and butterflies in my stomach, I found my weakness.

Was I dreaming, this feeling is way better than what I see in movies. I found my person.

Your random weird texts would always light up my face, you had a way with words just like me.

Our passionate weekend still the best weekend of my life. The playful moments in bed, the long talks about our future and just laying next to you being in your arms was my favourite place.

The way you would do things to make me happy, I remember this one time you called from a shop just to ask what chocolate I wanted *sweet moments* like that made me realise that this was more, way more.

Thinking of the night I said I love you.. I was nervous, rehearsed it over and over in my head hoping you were feeling the same way. I was sitting next to you, remembering you asked “what is wrong with me” my mouth was dry for some reason couldn’t get a word out but then the words just slipped out “I love you ” the way his face lighted up was so feaking amazing and him saying it back let my heart skip a beat.

I have some many reasons to smile looking back on our story. You will forever be my true love.

You will always have a place in my heart.

You can look forward part 2 where I will be sharing how we ended things between us.

Leave a Reply

